Shana's Plot

Toys I Obtained

Transformers Age of Extinction Deluxe Bumblebee Camero Z28

Leave a comment

Transformers Age of Extinction Deluxe Bumblebee Camero Z28
Toys”R”us gets to sell this Bee first as their exclusive, while Hasbro’s regular is coming sometime near the future.


Let’s just say I was depressed before this Bee release.
I knew Bee has a new form as Z28 in AOE, but there were absolutely no news leaking on this mold.
Then one day while browsing on a forum, people found this Bee at ToysRus.
So I immediately asked one my friend to grab me one.
I just love this new look on Bee~ much cooler!

Since this is a Toysrus Exclusive, it comes with a Generations Bee as reference.
Bee actually has a  better deal because Slug and Strafe only come with a mini con.

A good Bee as usual. Nothing can go majorly wrong.

The disk on the back can been taken out as cutting disk or ninja stars.

My favourite weapon design system ever from Transformers.
Flipping the hand into a gun.
I’ve bought mostly all the other Transformer toys with this similar weapon design.

A bigger size of Strafe is definitely required.

Transform~
Nice little Camero Z28
Waiting for TakaraTomy to release this mold with more paint jobs on it.
The rear of the car is just too plain.

Leave a comment