Shana's Plot

Toys I Obtained

Cloudy Day

1 Comment

As the topic says, it was quite risky for an outdoor shooting.
The weather here has been terrifying with no sun.
I had not taken any daughter with me outside for a while and I also wanted to try some of the new cloths, wigs and accessorizes I got recently.

I am strongly in love with this DDH-07 and so I took it out for the day.
I was trying to make her looks mature with lot of accessorizes.
By the way the necklace is Alastor from Shakugan no Shana~~ XD

This time I went to a lake this time and it wasn’t as crowded as I expected.

 

Me and my friends were able to set down tripod for photos freely as well.
Since the lake closes at 7:00pm and I didn’t got there till 4:00pm.  I was in a bit rush with the too little time I had left.

I was not satisfy at all!!

So if possible, I will go there again~~

Now, let’s see what I have got there.

Beautiful flower ~~ not sure what kind of flower was that… =_=”

cloudy~ cloudy~ cloudy~

Man!! I love this wig and this view ~~ XD

I was a bit scare of my daughter falling into the lake….  Yes, I am not so tough after all

Together~~

One thought on “Cloudy Day

  1. You guys got some good pictures that day ^^ thou there may be some overcast but it worked out very well.. the color was good, and no unwanted shadows ^^b

Leave a comment